How Are We Doing?

For an incredible selection of Chrysler and Jeep vehicles and top-notch customer service, turn to the experts at Quirk Chrysler Jeep. Here we go above and beyond to make your shopping experience easy and hassle-free. But what does this commitment to excellence look like daily? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

260 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
256
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I went in looking for a new car, and Alex my sales guy was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain everything in a respectful manner. I am so happy with the experience I had here and will be recommending this dealership and my sales rep to friends and family! Love my new jeep that has everything I wanted and more!
Natalie
2018-09-07
I worked with Johnny Rodriguez in leasing my first new car. He was so patient with my million questions and made sure I was clear on everything without making me feel pressured , yet showed ambition to make sure I stayed with him/Quirk for when I made my final decision. I was happy with my overall experience with Quirk and Johnny made it a memorable experience. He gets all the stars! Thank you Johnny!
Vanessa Kane
2019-10-24
Thomas was great after leasing a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Best leasing deal around and everyone was so friendly at Quirk of Danvers
Tdebisz
2018-09-05
I was uneasy at first about having to look for a new vehicle and the whole process, by immediately upon going to Quirk Jeep in Braintree I had such a positive car leasing experience. David and the entire staff at Jeep Quirk were incredibly helpful, friendly, and worked hard to make sure all my needs in a vehicle and my budget was met. Thank you for all your help - I’m beyond satisfied and happy with my new Jeep Cherokee!!!
Christinex11
2018-09-04
My second deal with this dealership within 2 years. Very efficient friendly professional service. Plenty of models to select from. Able to complete a good deal in such a shot time instead of spending hours of back and forth negotiating the price. Got all the incentives I expected. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Jeepcompress
2018-09-04
I love my new Wrangler! Great experience. My salesman Johnny Rodriguez was top notch...very cordial, professional, helpful, and informative. I went to two other dealerships that were a lot closer to where I live on the North Shore, and Johnny gave me a much better deal, for less money! I was also given a lot more for my trade in than the other two places offered. I definitely recommend Quirk!
Jay Blake
2019-08-01
Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Salesmen were very helpful and explained everything in great detail. Got a good deal for jeep compass. The only complaint I had was the open windows while purchasing. Shades would have made the area a little cooler.
blayah29
2018-08-27
I walked in without an appointment and Dan helped me with my first lease. He was knowledgeable, patient and extremely nice! Would highly recommend Dan!
Ldepina
2018-08-23
Went in to lease a Jeep Wrangler and Alex Vega made the process quick and easy. He was very patient and friendly with our 6yo, too. Walking away with a car and feeling good about it requires some work (do your research), but Alex helped us make that happen.
_anonymous_
2018-08-21
Working with Ronald & his team at Quick Chrysler Jeep was an amazing AND smooth process! He helped me get into my first Jeep, and was able to answer and clarify all questions that I had, especially it being my 1st lease vehicle. I've always had this stigma about leasing so I was completely against it, but after doing some research and having Ronald help me fill in the gaps, I was able to decide that leasing was actually the best move for me, and it was all in thanks to Ronald's knowledge. He a... More
Julio Lopez
2019-11-11