Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Eric Ao has been awesome. Second Jeep from him. Very easy and seamless transactions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Johnny was excellent in helping me get into a Sahara. So helpful and honest throughout the whole transaction. I would recommend anyone to go see Johnny. It’s a stress free no pressure. When it looked like I was going to have to wait a day to get into my new car, Johnny handled it and a few hours later I was in my new wheels!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I bought a gladiator from Ron sales rep , and it could not have been a better experience, Ron walked me through all my options, was knowledgeable about the vehicle, and I never felt pressured to buy. Do yourself a favor and ask for Ron .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

My husband wanted a slightly used 4-door Jeep Sahara. In addition there were several options and features that were important to him that the Jeep comes with and it had to be a 2018 or younger. Essentially we were looking for a needle in a haystack. I had gone into the dealership once with my husband to test drive the 2020 Jeep Sahara and we worked with Johnny Rodriguez. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful but did not put any pressure on us - which was great because we were just there to see if I would like the Jeep as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Left the house today not expecting to make a deal and we did just that....Arrived at the dealership late afternoon looked at a few options on our own and soon introduced to sales consultant Gary Keith. Knowledgeable on the Jeep product would be an understatement. He provided us all our options on both the vehicle and financing and before we knew it, we walked out a more than satisfied Jeep customer. No hassle at all. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

Hello, I needed to buy a car quickly, as my current vehicle had broken down. I contacted Quick Jeep Braintree and they made an appointment for me quickly and easily. I met Ronald Chang at the door and explain what I needed. He couldn't have been more helpful and easy to deal with. He found me a vehicle I could afford without trying to talk me into a vehicle I couldn't afford. I got a great deal and I drove my new car home that evening. The manager and finance manager were equally as nice and helpful. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Professional and smooth transaction. Impressive selection, had the exact vehicles we were looking for. Two Jeeps were pulled inside out of the cold to view and compare and pricing was more than fair. Thank you Eric, my mom’s totally digging he heated steering wheel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

It was a great pleasure to do business with you.. I was impressed with the service. Shakir conducted himself as a true professional, I could not have desired better a service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

Thanks Quirk for all your help! It was an easy going and friendly experience. I love my new Jeep and would recommend your business to others for the future. Thanks Tim for helping me make my decision and showing me around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Bought a 2018 Rubicon. Salesman Ron C was great. 5 star... This is my third Jeep I have bought at Quirk. I'll keep going back. Jim C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Purchased my first Jeep, 2019 Cherokee. Worked with Gary, he was great, professional, patient and very knowledgeable about the product lines and features. Pleasantly surprised with the Quirk experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Just got my new 2019 Jeep Cherokee. The staff at Quirk is always on point. Thanks Ronald Chang and Raj for everything. Great work as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

Excellent customer service! We will definitely be back when our lease ends and we will be rd ommdnsibg this dealership to friends. It’s the. Eat car dealer experience we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

I bought my first ever car in 2008 at the Quirk used car dealership. That was a great experience and so when I was ready to lease a new Jeep this past weekend and noticed Quirk had the exact car I was looking for, I had no problem driving 45 minutes to shop there. Johnny Rodriguez was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and made the experience easy for me. My new Jeep was beautifully detailed and ready to go when I arrived. Johnny explained all of the ins and outs of my Jeep and even helped me program the speed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Service Advisor, Jennifer was fantastic. She was friendly, helpful, and informative. My visit was completely satisfied. I am very happy and would recommend family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I was not certain that this was the car for me but one of my friends recommended it and now I see why. David Torres was my sales guy and he was awsome. Very very patient, knowledgable, layed back and easy to work with. He literally brought out like 5 cars for me to look at without even breaking a sweat. Plus their indoor showroom made it super easy to be able to look at cars inside out on a rainy day. I'm definitely going back!! Thank you David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I usually don’t write review on this kind of stuffs but I have to admit that this dealer, especially the saleman who worked with me was awesome. He would try his best and bring a smile happy ending for anyone. Inside is very neat and good looking and the whips are just beyon expectations. Simply perfect!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

I recently leased a new Jeep cherokee through Alex at the Braintree location and they were extremely accommodating with finding the exact vehicle I wanted with the colors and options I desired. I’m now extremely happy from this experience and my Jeep drives great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Low key, pressure free process. Thomas was great to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership. No pressure, car was ready on time. Delivery was seamless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Ask for Gary. He’s the absolute best. Super knowledgeable and patient. Stayed with us through the whole process and gave us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Overall a great experience from the service manager to the technician. And everyone in between. Facility was very clean, they had me in my loaner car within minutes after I dropped off my vehicle. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

From beginning to end, our experience was stress-free and easy. As we are expecting a baby, we needed a reliable safe car, but still wanted a vehicle with style & class. All we had to do was show up the next day at our convenience and drive away in the polished SUV. David was informative, courteous and was patient with our questions and concerns. If you're in the market for a new Jeep, look no further than Quirk Chrysler Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

Sherrad and the other members of the team made our lives easy- we needed to transition a lease to a purchase and they took care of everything- made life simple. An effortless experience - can highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I went in with a serious electrical problem and expected a costly repair. As it turned out, it was a bad auxiliary ground. The total cost for the diagnostics and repair, was $180. I was happy with the price and pleased with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

The service experience was delightful! Easy to schedule and work performed in a timely fashion . I will continue to go back for service . They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Went in for a lease, left with the exact make, model, trim, and color I was looking for. Alex is not like other salespeople, he wanted to know what he could do to get me in the car I wanted. From the moment I sat down, I got the sense he was someone I could with, not get worked over. I had concerns about affording the monthly payment so he went back to get me more money for my trade in to lower the overall money down. It felt very much like we were a team and took any pressure/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience with Rafael. Showed us exactly what we were looking for and met all our requests to settle on a fair price for everyone. Very happy with the service so much so that I brought my brother in to meet Rafael as he was in the market for a new car also. My brother had a great experience as well. I highly recommend working with Rafael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

From the minute we walked in until we left with our new cars, the team was attentive and wonderful! Alex was amazing from start to finish and so helpful! He was patient with all of our questions and after shopping a great deal, we felt we got the best deals with the best advice! I would highly recommend quirk Chrysler Jeep to anyone looking! Ask for Alex for all of your needs! He is very honest and forthcoming and so incredibly helpful! We left the lot with two cars and could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

I have been coming to Quirk Jeep for close to 9 years for sales and service. Jen is an extremely welcoming and knowledgeable service advisor. She always makes the experience convenient and efficient. She’s learned under the supervision and training of Service manager Mike Grisiola, the 4 th service manager since I’ve been coming here. He is the absolute best of all. Jen and Mike have solved any issue I’ve had with my wranglers with the tremendous mechanical capability of a mechanic, Alex. This is my 6th Wrangler since 1988 and I wouldn’t take my wrangler anywhere else for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Leased a Grand Cherokee from Quirk and was treated VERY well! Spoke with Raj first by phone and Rafael was our salesperson in store - prices were great and our experience was first rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Had my truck serviced here. They were prompt and respectful. They took care of my requests called me with other issues and repaired all recalls. I’m very happy with the service department here and look forward to continue business with quirk Jeep. It will be my first call for service or trade in. William Fuller (Bill) was not only courteous but very knowledgeable. Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

So this is my second time dealing with quirk. I’ve leased two vehicles from them and Gary is my dealer. He is amazing!! He works with you he’s patient and NOT pushy like some of these other salesman types. Having a father who used to be a car saleman this is how it’s done. Work for the customer not just to make money. Gary is like that. Like I mentioned earlier I leased a vehicle from Gary 3 years ago. I walked in recently to just see my options and as I came to the door he greeted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

I went in looking for a new car, and Alex my sales guy was extremely helpful. He took the time to explain everything in a respectful manner. I am so happy with the experience I had here and will be recommending this dealership and my sales rep to friends and family! Love my new jeep that has everything I wanted and more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I was recommended to Braintree Quirk dealership & I am happy I was! Gary was very easy to work with & worked with me in a timely manner. This was the first time I purchased a brand new vehicle & my experience was smooth. I would definitely come back & do business with Quirk & Gary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Thomas was great after leasing a brand new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Best leasing deal around and everyone was so friendly at Quirk of Danvers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

I was uneasy at first about having to look for a new vehicle and the whole process, by immediately upon going to Quirk Jeep in Braintree I had such a positive car leasing experience. David and the entire staff at Jeep Quirk were incredibly helpful, friendly, and worked hard to make sure all my needs in a vehicle and my budget was met. Thank you for all your help - I’m beyond satisfied and happy with my new Jeep Cherokee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

My second deal with this dealership within 2 years. Very efficient friendly professional service. Plenty of models to select from. Able to complete a good deal in such a shot time instead of spending hours of back and forth negotiating the price. Got all the incentives I expected. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Salesmen were very helpful and explained everything in great detail. Got a good deal for jeep compass. The only complaint I had was the open windows while purchasing. Shades would have made the area a little cooler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I walked in without an appointment and Dan helped me with my first lease. He was knowledgeable, patient and extremely nice! Would highly recommend Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Went in to lease a Jeep Wrangler and Alex Vega made the process quick and easy. He was very patient and friendly with our 6yo, too. Walking away with a car and feeling good about it requires some work (do your research), but Alex helped us make that happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

Gary is the best. Great guy and happy with the deal. Overal, I appreciated their responsiveness and their overall customer service. I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Easiest car buying experience. Salesman was great to work with from the beginning to the end and and made the whole process as seamless as he could make it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

Good experience. Helpful. Knowledgeable. Only mishap was when it was time to pick up my car, they had the wrong one ready. They did me right though....additional free services for future visits aside from the normal package. Over all, nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

Dealing with Quirk Chrysler Jeep was such a pleasure. I have leased many cars over the years. It always takes so long at the dealership, going back and forth and playing that game. However, at this dealership it was quick and easy. Alex Vega greeted me at the door and was extremely helpful from the start as well as the GM, Eric Ao. This is my second time back at Quirk Jeep because I love how they treated me and wanted me to be happy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! So happy to be in my 2019 Jeep! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

In love with this dealership! My wife and I have been leasing Jeeps for years now and we never had a sale so fun & easy! Wifey first called to check pricing Ahmed M was very helpful & straight forward in explaining the offers than set an appointment for us met with Alex highly professional and we were out the door with a new Jeep! Great location too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

Very professional, attentive, and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with Richard. Still very helpful with my Jeep even after purchase! Highly recommend business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I gave never been so excited about driving a new Jeep Compass, & thanks to Eric & Thomas, my dreams became a reality! That asked me what I wanted & were determined to give me what I wanted regardless! I love how that made it all about my needs & wants $ were able to accommodate me! I am very blessed to have been able to have the both of them in my corner. I will bring anyone I know that are looking to lease or buy to them. I will be a customer for life! Eric & Thomas just made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

We were a "cold" walk-in to look at any 6 cyl. Jeep Cherokee in their inventory. We were met by Mr. Richard Mohammed. We were impressed by his demeanor and willingness to bring vehicles inside for inspection, then driving back outside for the test drives. He also made certain we knew up-front which advertised rebates/discounts we qualified for rather than wait till the last moment to tell us. Also, none of the "you can have that vehicle for $X/month". We knew what the price totals were. Lastly, none of the "let me go see&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Tony Huang from Quirk Chrysler in Dorchester was very professional and went out of his way to help me choose the right jeep. Tony should get a raise for all his hard work. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to help me make this sale go on with out any problems. The owner should be greatful for sale people like Tony. In the Spirit of Christmas, give Tony Huang a big raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

Went there for an issue without an appointment. It was right before Christmas and they were busy. Got me in. Fixed it and was on my way. The manager, I think his name is Mike explained what the issue was and how they fixed it. I didn't even by the vehicle there. Great job service. I will be back. Happy New Year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

Everything was perfect. Gary was so professional and we are so satisfied with the car that we bought. I would recommend this car to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2016

I went to Quirk a couple weeks ago looking for a Cherokee. I sat down with David Torres and we went over my options. He was very easy to deal with, down to earth and helpful. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process, even though he'd only been there a month and a half! I got the vehicle I wanted in the color I wanted, and I even got a great deal on my trade. A great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Comfortable atmosphere and helpful employees. David did a great job explaining my options and helping me pick the right car for me. Here right now getting my sticker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Had a great experience with them, Chris and Yvens were great to deal with and Mike in service quickly added in my remote start. Highly recommend these guys. Went in knowing what I wanted to pay and it all worked out well, even getting a decent trade for my older vehicle. I love my brand new Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I went into Quirk Jeep on Saturday knowing exactly what I wanted and what I expected for my trade. I was greeted right away by Alex and two hours later I was driving away in my new Jeep. I told Alex what I wanted. He didn't try to sell me anything more, didn't try to sneak any add-on's in. He was as upfront with me as I was with him. I was also on a time crunch and he was able to finalize everything in record time. He couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2016

Yvens was informative which helped guide me to the "right" vehicle for me. He had a quick grasp of what I needed and matched me to a vehicle that was in stock .Genuine, honest and direct. A very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

Mark was so helpful and never made me feel pressured. I have been to a lot of dealerships and this experience was hands down the easiest and most enjoyable. Proud new member of the Jeep Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

My experience with Alex menendez was excellent. No slick sales gimmicks, no pressure, no attempts at manipulative ploys. Just great. He's really a big help for me in choosing my car very thorough in explaining . Very professional and approachable. He was extremely easy to work with. I would definitely recommend. Thank you alex!!!!😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Thomas Cintron was easy to work with and find a deal that was beneficial for both parties. Seems like a really good guy. Charlie the finance guy I dealt with was also great. No hassle really easy experience. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Ordered brand new from the factory. Very easy ordering process, was kept up to date on progress of the jeep during its infancy in the factory. Great communication and personable service. Received a great amount of knowledge during the included overview of the vehicle and all it's components. Extremely pleased overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

This is the third jeep we are getting from Quirk Jeep and from Eric Ao. Eric has been fantastic every time. He is an excellent sales person who is attentive to details and eager to get you your best deal. He is absolutely first rate. Mark Lucia is also very helpful in our last dealing with Quirk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Shakir was great, he listened to what we wanted and we had a excellent experience with our purchase of the Jeep Cherokee. He did not pressure us in any way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review